Staff

Region V "Continuing The FriendshipsStaff

 

Region Vice President Ray Ainslie #44136 rayainslie@frontiernet.net
Illinois President Marilyn Burton #55106 mkbrph@comcast.net
Indiana President Michael Shoback #45316 mjshoback@hotmail.com
Kentucky President Brad Blain #39993 bblain@altorstrick.com
Michigan President Gary Bulson #66823 wljaycees@aol.com
Ohio President Sherry Fitzgerald #68958 mrsfitz98@att.net
Chief of Staff John Voshel #44396 jtvoshel@apex.net
Advisor Wayne Keifer #36498 wkief@charter.net
Protocol Vicky Dempsey #58206‚Äč demps58206@aol.com
Newsletter Sarah Chester Fr#74 Schester4256@gmail.com
Assistant Will Chester #63037 Wchester2004@gmail.com
Webmaster Reesë Malott #63926 rmalott69@gmail.com
RTF/Legacy/JC Liason Kim Hubbell #68729 waterfordjcs@aol.com
Regions Party/Finance Melodie Ainslie #69200 melodiea@frontier.com
Road Tour Director(on-to) Chris Curtis #35440 crssunkt@htc.net
Chaplain Jean Geddes #68886 Scotlass74@yahoo.com
Region DAWG Charlie Eberhardt #54887 chasjaycee@aol.com
Foundation Representative Karen Voshel #62305 kykopp@apex.net
Parliamentarian Jerry Luttman #46155 jluttman3@gmail.com
Future Directions Gary Richey #47047 richey.gary@crestviewknghts.com
Region Lotto Sue Colbert-Curtis #73137 mc6729@att.com
Year-End Video Sue Foltin #63744 suefoltin@gmail.com